Sunday, December 18, 2011
Why do people hate Sidney Crosby?
As a Penguins fan I believe it has more to do with the hype that surrounds him. The media and the NHL have donned him Mr. Hockey, prior to playing his first NHL game. I love Sid the Kid, but Evgeni Malkin is just as lethal on the ice. He is far less y on the ice than Alex Ovechkin, and he is one of the most unselfish players, he is just as happy when his teammates score as when he does. Complaining is part of the captain's job, and if you truly pay attention most of them do. They just do not receive the criticism because they are not as young as Crosby.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment